Search in the website:

Blue Martin Records BLM 330248 29. June 2001

Bonnie Jeanne Taylor – A Man Like You

01 Make Time
02 Fall
03 Silver of the Moon
04 A Beautiful Mess
05 A Man Like You
06 Spendin’ Every Minute in Love
07 Fly Straight Home
08 Where Only Eagles Fly
09 All that Matters to me
10 Straighten Up and Fly Right
11 I Love You
12 The Way it Should be

℗+©2001 Blue Martin Records [LC 01943], a division of k-direct AG, under exclusive license from Bonnie Jeanne Taylor Enterprises