Ruff Headz – Scream

Doof Doof Traxx JMDD010 19. November 2009

Available as Download & Streaming
🎧 Listen »

Ruff Headz – Scream [Doof Doof Traxx – JMDD010]

Denmark’s Hardstyle act RUFF HEADZ (produced by Dizmaster and Mike V) present their debut release SCREAM on Doof Doof Traxx (Joyride Music).

Both, Rasmus Hjortshøj (Dizmaster aka Hardmasterz, Headfucker, Master Diz & Rough Headz) as well as Michael Williams (aka Mike V) already left a remarkable impression in the global Harddance scene with their previous releases. Rasmus has made himself a name with various releases on the well respected Italian Hardstyle label „DJ’s United Records“ (as Diz), Partyshock (as D1zm4st3r) and Sigma Records (as Headfucker) as well as on Sam Punk’s Steel Records (as DJ Dizmaster) and on Doof Doof Traxx (as Dizmaster). The harder sounds are not all from this versatile producer. The future will present releases in other styles such as the Hard Trance track „Experience“ (feat. Schack), out on Joyride Recordings. Mike V got his first release DANCEFLOOR FREAKIN’/EAT THE FLOOR on Doof Doof Traxx in 2009.

DJ Amon, Andrea Montorsi’s hard alias delivers a stunning remix and makes this release complete.

The Vikings have disappeared but this duo proves the opposite!! Scream your lungs out when you see them behind the decks!

Doof Doof Traxx by Joyride Music… sounds for the harder generation…

Ruff Headz infos:

Dizmaster infos:

℗+©2009 Doof Doof Traxx [LC 52392], a division of Joyride Music

Licensing contact:

Follow us on Facebook

Release infos:
19.11.2009 | 7619934005727 | JMDD010

1 Ruff Headz – Scream (Dizmaster Mix) | CH5010900175
2 Ruff Headz – Scream (DJ Amon Remix) | CH5010900176
3 Ruff Headz – Scream (Dizmaster Radio Edit) | CH5010900177
4 Ruff Headz – Scream (DJ Amon Remix Edit) | CH5010900178

Written & composed by Rasmus Hjortshøj. Published by Edition Joyride Songs/Sirup Music (SUISA). Produced by Dizmaster & Mike V (Michael Williams) aka Ruff Headz
℗+©2009 Doof Doof Traxx [LC 52392], a division of Joyride Music