Search in the website:

Suzanne Klee – California Blue

Catpix Records CPR-SKM 336372 19. June 1990

Available as Download & Streaming
Listen »

Suzanne Klee – California Blue

01 Bright Lights snd Country Music
02 Do You Know Where Your Man Is
03 Walkin’ on the Moon
04 You Take Me For Granted
05 Banks of the Ohio
06 Rose of My Heart
07 If You Love Me Right
08 Dixie Road
09 Almost Persuaded
10 Blue From Your Little White Lies
11 What Is Ever Good (For You)
12 California Blue
13 Whites of Your Eyes

℗+©1990 Catpix Records, Suzanne Klee Music

Licensing contact: